Wednesday, December 3, 2008

18 Frogs '08 All-MWC

Defensive Player of the Year: Jerry Hughes.
First Team: Blake Shlueter, Jeremy Kerley (KR), Jerry Hughes, Robert Henson, Jason Phillips, Stephen Hodge
Second Team: Marshall Newhouse, Cody Moore, Matt Panfil, Stephen Coleman, Raphael Priest.
Honorable Mention: Andy Dalton, Jimmy Young, Marcus Cannon, Aaron Brown (KR), James Vess, Nick Sanders, Anson Kelton.

No comments: