Saturday, December 5, 2009

2009 All-MWC Frogs

Offensive Player of the Year: Andy Dalton.
Defensive Player of the Year: Jerry Hughes.*
Special Teams Player of the Year: Jeremy Kerley.
Coach of the Year: Gary Patterson.

First Team: Andy Dalton ('08 HM), Marshall Newhouse ('08 2nd Team), Marcus Cannon ('08 HM), Jeremy Kerley (KR)('08 1st Team), Jerry Hughes ('08 1st Team), Daryl Washington, Raphael Priest ('08 2nd Team), Nick Sanders.

Second Team: Joe Turner, Jake Kirkpatrick, Wayne Daniels, Cory Grant, Tank Carder, Teejay Johnson.

Honorable Mention: Evan Frosch, Antoine Hicks, Jeremy Kerley (WR), Ed Wesley, Jimmy Young.*

*for the second year

No comments: